What we do
Innovative solutions

Actuality

A modular platform in the universe of connected objects

Our philosophy

Think divergently, Act differently

Hitech One is an innovative structure specializing in the design of miniaturized and modular embedded systems capable of adapting to all technologies and environments. Its experienced team contributes to the democratization of connected objects.

As a pioneer in its market, Hitech One's aim is to offer its client a gateway to connected objects, whatever their business. The company therefore acts both as a creative advisor, a provider of technological support and a visionary prism for its clients; companies that wish to focus on what now appears to be the future of the Internet: the Internet Of Things.

Our ambitions

Technological excellence

Improve the management, efficiency and quality of our products, simplify the access to complex IOT technologies for all designers

Constant agility

Allowing the company to pivot strategically, free from constraints and nurture a constant potential for growth based on innovation and creativity

Human involvement

Create buy-in from our team, both employees and clients, to drive the success for our strategy

We need you

We are hiring!

In response to our new Research and Development department at Toulouse/Blagnac (France), Hitech One is now looking for passionate IOT engineers.

Our identity

Versatility

Products are currenttly developed for one specific use. We have broken with standard practice, by designing modular technologies. We are a modular brand which helps clients take ownership and develop their ideas.

Simplicity

Through our flexibility, we have simplified access to technologies for our clients. As a company that simplifies technology and saves time and money, we have carved out an innovative position for ourself in its sector.

Collaborativity

Much more than a technology company, we are a collaborative platform that shares our skills with our clients, to benefit their innovation. Our clients are treated as true partenrs developing a mutual winning relationship.

The Hitech One style is simple and open. Hitech One advocates openness to others and shared knowledge.

Ce que nous créons
Solutions innovantes

Actualités

The first modular connected object on blockchains

Notre philosophie

Penser différemment, Agir autrement

Hitech One est une structure innovante spécialisée dans la conception de systèmes embarqués miniaturisés et modulaires capables de s'adapter à toutes les technologies et à tous les environnements. Son équipe expérimentée contribue à la démocratisation des objets connectés.

En tant que pionnier sur son marché, l'objectif d'Hitech One est d'offrir à ses clients une passerelle vers des objets connectés,quelque soit leur entreprise. La société agit donc à la fois comme un conseiller créatif, comme un appui technologique et comme un prisme visionnaire pour ses clients; entreprises qui souhaitent se tourner vers ce qui s'apparente désormais au futur de l'internet: l'Internet Of Things.

Nos ambitions

L'excellence technologique

Améliorer la maîtrise, l'efficience et la qualité de nos produits afin de simplifier l'accès aux technologies complexes de l'IOT pour tous les créateurs

L'agilité permanente

Permettre à l'entreprise de pivoter stratégiquement an ayant une liberté et un potentiel d'évolution permanent, basé sur l'innovation et la créativité

L'implication humaine

Impliquer nos collaborateurs comme levier indispensable à la réussite de notre stratégie, qu'ils soient internes ou externes à Hitech One.

Nous avons besoin de vous

Hitech One recrute !

Dans le cadre de l’évolution de notre nouveau laboratoire R&D à Toulouse/Blagnac, la société recherche de nouveaux ingénieurs passionnés et animés par l’envie de découvrir et de contribuer à l’émergence des nouvelles technologies de l'IOT.

Notre identité

Modulaire

Les produits de dernière technologie sont considérés qu'en mono-utilisation. Nous brisons ces standards en concevant des technologies modulables et modulaires qui permettent à toute entreprise de faire évoluer ses produits et ses services sans contraintes.

Simplificateur

Par notre modularité, nous simplifions l'accès aux technologies d'aujourd'hui et de demain. Simplificateur technologique, nous sommes un accélérateur temporel et financier pour nos clients grâce à notre position novatrice sur notre secteur.

Collaboratif

Plus qu'une société de technologie, nous sommes un socle collaboratif qui associe le partage de ses compétences avec celui des innovations de nos clients. Ces derniers sont ainsi des réels partenaires, instaurant alors une relation gagnante réciproque.

Le style Hitech One est simple et ouvert. Hitech One préconise l'ouverture aux autres et la connaissance partagée.